by Jargon Writer

Writing my way to becoming a freelancer

On Networking and Newsletters

When I was working on my Masters in Publishing at Pace University I made a handful of good friends. Among them is Diana, who happened to do her thesis on a topic similar to mine and who I talked to on Facebook while pulling almost-all-nighters several nights in a row trying to finish that same thesis. I’ve posted before – many many times – about the importance of networking and collaborating with both other freelancers and, specifically, with other writers.

Well, completely out of the blue today…. For the rest of this post check out my new, self-hosted blog!

*All new posts will be posted there. Please switch over your RSS feeds.*

April 13, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment